Common Ground – January 5, 2012

Hello my blog, I’ve missed you.

Been busy this year already. One of my resolutions was to expand my universe and therefore my photographic eye. Lately, I’ve  gotten involved with a community organization called Common Ground, which is a monthly open mic series held at the Vietnamese American Arts and Letters Association (VAALA) space in Santa Ana, CA. The show had a great vibe and there was a lot of support for the performers and speakers that went up on stage.

Check out their Tumblr page for more info. The next show is this coming Thursday, Feb. 2.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

